fbpx

Virtual Events

Upcoming events

Sector Resilience Meetings 

 

Past events

Sector Resilience Meetings

#11 Mon 22 June: Summary  Recording                #12  Fri 21 Aug: Summary    Recording

#10  Mon 25 May:  Summary   Recording #9   Mon 18 May: Summary   Recording
#8    Mon 11 May:  Summary      #7   Mon 4 May:  Summary    Recording
#6    Tues 28 April:  Summary     Recording #5   Mon 20 April:  Summary    Recording
#4    Tues 14 April: Summary     Recording #3   Mon 6 April:  Summary     Recording
#2    Mon 30 March:  Summary    Recording  #1   Mon 23 March:  Summary     Recording 

 

Schools Resilience Meetings

#2   Fri 15 May:     Summary      Recording #1  Fri 24 April:  Summary     Recording

Click here for FAQs from the latest Schools Resilience Meeting.

 

Opening the Clubroom Doors

Wed 27 May

 

Return to Play

#1 Non-contact sports Wed 13 May #2 Commercial operators Wed 20 May   #3 Contact sports Tues 26 May   #4 Water Sports & Recreation Wed 3 June        

 

Consulting Your Community Webinar

Thurs 14 May          Presentation

 

Learning from Exercise Industry

Thurs 21 May  

 

Thinking Differently Session

Thurs 28 May: Large Facilities

Wed 27 May: The Future of Sport

Thurs 16 April: Pricing to attract and retain members with John Fellet (former Sky TV CEO, now voluntary CEO of Baseball NZ) – view John’s membership retention tips 

Wed 8 April: Member engagement and retention

 

HR Online Sessions

Wed 15 April        Thurs 9 April